1. Hi there, I am new to addon creating, I edited remaked 1addon, which shows raid readiness by counting their flasks, scrolls, etc which shows after pressing /command and I was wondering if I can make a "history" for it.

toc file:

## Interface: 30100
     ## Version: 0.3 ; 3.3.5 Now
     ## Title: CheckForConsumables
     ## Author: Taneroth <EU Khadgar> ; Fixed by Zereges
     ## Notes: Checks if raid is using flasks / elixirs, scrolls food buffs. Also if raid is full possibly buffed.
     ## SavedVariables: ChechForConsumables
     CheckForConsumables.xml

xml file:

<Ui xmlns="http://www.blizzard.com/wow/ui/" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance" xsi:schemaLocation="http://www.blizzard.com/wow/ui/
     ..\FrameXML\UI.xsd">
        <Script file="CheckForConsumables.lua"/>
        <Frame name="ConsumablesFrame" toplevel="true" frameStrata="LOW" enableMouse="true" parent="UIParent">
     <Scripts>
     <OnLoad>
     CFC_OnLoad();
     </OnLoad>
     </Scripts>
     </Frame>
     </Ui>

parts of lua file:

function CFC_OnLoad()
        SLASH_CFC1 = "/cfc";
        SlashCmdList["CFC"] = CFC_RaidCheck;

if (DEFAULT_CHAT_FRAME) then
            DEFAULT_CHAT_FRAME:AddMessage('CheckForConsumables: AddOn Loaded.');
        end;
     end;

function CFC_RaidCheck()
     blah blah blah
     SendChatMessage("Summary: About "..string.format("%.2f", RaidReadiness).."% raid is prepared.", "RAID");

CFC_SaveHistory();

function CFC_SaveHistory()
       HistoryFolder[] = {
        ["Time"] = {date("%H:%M:%S %m.%d.%Y")},
        ["Basic Info"] =  {"Zone: "..myZone..", "..aoizCount.."/"..GetNumRaidMembers()"."},
        ["List of Members"] = {tmpEverybody},
        ["Missing Flask or Elixir"] = {tmpConsumables}, 
        ["Missing Scroll"] = {tmpScroll}, 
        ["Missing Well Fed"] = {tmpWellFed}, 
        ["Missing Rum"] = {tmpRum},
        ["Raid Readiness"] =  {string.format("%.2f", RaidReadiness)}
     }
     end;