1. Well, I'm a compelte noob to programming and more specifically WOW programming, but I do have the 2nd edition book and am working through it. I have done several tutorials online as well. While working through the book and the BagBuddy tutorial (love it!), I am working on my own addon as well. Things are progressing slowly, as expected, but steadily. Currently I am a little stuck in trying to figure out how to get SimpleHTML to work. I have scoured the internet looking for examples and they are far and few between. Here are my questions:

1. Can anyone link some sample code using SimpleHTML.
    2. I believe SimpleHTML can be used in LUA or the XML file. Is there a better place.
    3. Is it possible to use SimpleHTML to load html text from a separate file. For example, if I had Myaddon.lua, Myaddon.xml, Myaddon.toc, and MyaddonInformation.html could I call in the text located inside MyaddonInformation.html into a frame that was created in Myaddon.xml? I assume that in my .toc file I would have to list that file as well.

It would seem that what I am trying to do is fairly simple, maybe so simple that there are no examples that I could find complete enough to help me figure it out. I apologize ahead of time for my noobness! Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Aziele

2. Well, I'm a compelte noob to programming and more specifically WOW programming, but I do have the 2nd edition book and am working through it. I have done several tutorials online as well. While working through the book and the BagBuddy tutorial (love it!), I am working on my own addon as well. Things are progressing slowly, as expected, but steadily. Currently I am a little stuck in trying to figure out how to get SimpleHTML to work. I have scoured the internet looking for examples and they are far and few between. Here are my questions:

1. Can anyone link some sample code using SimpleHTML.